One Image That Is Feminine

I have always loved Illustrator.  This image is entirely vector.  I started by creating the shapes for the female symbol.  Then using the pathfinder tool, I merged them all together to create the symbol.  I then added the 3D effect bevel and emboss to achieve the look it now has.  I then added the fill of pink to it.  After that, I used the shape tool, and a yellow to darker yellow gradient to make the background.  After that, I went to Google’s translator and chose various langues to translate woman too.  Using the same 3D effect for all them, and a 50% opacity, and pink fill, I achieved the effect for each, and positioned them around the image.

Leave a Reply

