Image That Sells Something: HTML 5

As someone who loves HTML and Web Design, I decided to sell HTML 5.  I started in Illustrator by creating the number 5, then creating the letters HTML.  I converted both to shapes, then used the pathfinder tools minus front to make them into one, with open space on the letters.  I then imported the object into photoshop, and downed the opacity of the layer.  Then, I duplicated the layer, gave it a white fill, and smudged it to make a smokey effect.  Then, using the same font, I took the text tool, created the words, and downed their opacity too.

Leave a Reply

