Anything I Want: Artie Meme

I chose to do this image as a joke with a few fellow classmates.  To start, I found a ridiculous picture of the subject, Artie.  The picture came from a moment when he didn’t know the picture was being taken of him.  Then, in photoshop I used the quick select tool to select his head and neck, and then added it to its own layer.  After that, I created another layer and proceeded to make the shapes with the line tool, adding various colors along the way until I got the desired effect.

Leave a Reply

